ENDEMIC

Endemic N°6

3 EUR
Click on image to view full size

Endemic N°6

3 EUR
Endemic : Fanzine local & collaboratif niçois

Artistes publiés :

Amandine Brûlée - jeteb.blogspot.fr
Cyrille Vessière - lartocrate.com/les-chroniques/détournement-de-majeur/index.html
Robin Genoux - www.robingenoux-art.com
Célia Vanhoutte
Camille Pouyet - pouyetcamille@gmail.com
Jérémy Griffaud - jeremy-griffaud.fr
Ajda Kara - www.ajdakara.com
Ida Cobra - tatalapinkulta@yahoo.fr
David Renard
Celine Sway - www.celinesway.com
Alexandre Bersia - www.alllambs.com
Alvina Umarovna - Lvndzh.tumblr.com
Véro Denoyel - www.veroniquedenoyel.com
Olivier Castillon - www.oliviercastillon.com
Olivia Borg - saladeurbaine.com
Hélène Maris
Martine Cauchi
Tristan Cuttaïa
Nicolas Bovis
Stéphanie Schoene - mylittlestudio.tumblr.com
FHEL - fhellehf@gmail.com
Loïc Alsina - drawbylo.tumblr.com
Marilyn Depagne - marilyndepagne.tumblr.com
Fabienne Fenocchio - www.behance.net/FabienneFenocchio
Nicolas Tang - www.nicolastangphotography.com
Mathieu Bay - mr-krm.tumblr.com
Damien Lecoq - Lecoq.damien19@gmail.com
Fanny Genoux - www.fannyhiboux.jimdo.com
Julien Griffaud - juliengriffaud.fr